enquiries@r3datarecovery.com
Tel: 0800 999 3282
Data Recovery Companies HomeNews Data Recovery NewsletterSitemap
Print-friendly version

Rapid Data Recovery Testimonials

Rapid Data Recovery Testimonials
Description
Rapid Data and Fields Data recovery Testimonials often become confused because of the way the two non trading companies have been used to give the impression of a professional and trusted service, yet increasing numbers of consumers and competitors are being inconvenienced by the Fields Groups lack of accountability for damaging hard drives and rendering them unrecoverable by reputable labs.

 Since this article was first written Fields have been settling out of court with many who have realised they were defrauded, they have also been posting fake data recovery reviews and review websites. Worse they have bullied and attacked their victims to the point of harrassment, lets hope the Judge re-instates the data-recovery-blog.com forum for the victims of Fields Data Recovery.,

I too was awarded an extra-ordinary damages award after Fields attempted to use their "in house legal team" to bring a vexatious claim against me. read "
have you been mulcted"

Fields solicitor stated in court to the Judge that Fields have :- " a good working relationship with Bridgend Trading Standards going back 5 years"    what an extra-ordinary claim to make !

A full time complaints departnent and in house legal team and yet still 570 complaints lodged by UK consumers alone.

Clients in the European, North American and South East Asia markets find it hard to get any refunds without resorting to court action.

For those of you have been on the receiving end of the Fields Data Recovery scam it may come as no surprise that Fields still cannot recover drives that their expensive forensic reports or leading data recovery experts say are beyond recovery yet other labs recover.  

Most will never know how they were defrauded...

Get regular updates on Data Recovery News          rsslogo.jpg 


Since the scams * were exposed by victims of
Rapid Data Recovery and Fields Data Recovery, many more have come forward with their experiences.

To be clear these are not consumers dissatified with customer services from which any company can have a individual complaints, this is a systematic and methodical misrepresentation of services.

Latest Testimonials for Rapid Data Recovery  aka Fields Data Recovery aka DataPhoenix aka IT-24 Services (Germany) aka Rapid Data, Rapid Tracklabs

If you have been coherced into sending your drive to more than one of the above labs and charged for successive attempts with no data you are joining the many clients who have fell for Fields PPC Domination, and impreassive ISO9001 Quality Assurance and Investors in People status, yet end up with nothing more than a document.


Rapid Data, Fields Data Recovery and DataPhoenix are the same company, if you have been charged 3 times believing these to be seperate companies you have been misled, they are all trading divisions of Fields Associates Ltd of Bridgend which has been exposed for a number of scams involving industrial tribunal, online quickie and manged divorce , webdesign and payment protection insurance.



fields_assoiates_ppc_domination.png





Real Reviews of Fields Associates Brands "Fields Data Recovery and Rapid Data Recovery"


This company is a scam. They entice you in with promises of low prices which quickly escalate. They then produce little to no usable data, and when questioned play for time and ignore you.

I received my drive back in a worse state then I sent it out, with no data and a huge bill. I only got my money back when I threatened court action.

Avoid at all costs.
Anthony reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 9 Aug 2010


1.0 out of 5
Nightmare company - they tried to charge many times their initial quote, their customer service
was abysmal and they returned my drive more damaged than it was when they received it, to the point where the data is now lost. A second company I asked to have a look at my drive wouldn't even look at it when they heard where it had been, and said they had hundreds of people each month complaining about Fields and their subsidiaries, having been ripped off and had their equipment ruined. Stay well clear!
Tanya Cowan reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 30 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
The only good thing I can say about Fields is that they actually sent my hard drive back after I phoned them repeatedly through the day for 5 days solid. Not only did they steal (yes, STEAL) from myself, but from hundreds of others. The equipment was even returned in worse condition than it was when I sent it!!
A McMullan reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 29 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
I wouldn't say that their service was poor because this suggests that they are actually trying to offer a decent, honest service. There is ample evidence on the net that they are not. This entirely coincides with my own experiences of them and it is to the discredit of the authorities in this country that they are still (so far) able to trade in this way.

As if that isn't enough, now they have people infiltrating sites such as this in order to create a false impression. That there are attempts to do this has proven so incompetent and transparent
will come as no surprise to those with any experience on the receiving end of their dastardly endeavours.

I just cannot understand the mentality and a morality of people who conduct their affairs in this way. Creed and no conscience are a very powerful combination. Avoid these ignorant scammers like the plague.
Simon Smith reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 29 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
Fields took my money and produced only a very few files, not at all what they had promised (after they had inspected my hard disk). I lost a great deal of time, information and money but the most frustrating aspect was that they failed to respond to my repeated phone calls and would not return my calls. They are, in my opinion, incompetent and very probably there actions could be construed as fraud. My strong advice is DO NOT USE THEM - you'll be sorry!!
Jeremy Kitchin from APMA reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 29 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
I was very fortunate when I used this company that I had insurance. My insurance company were not quite as fortunate of course and the cost to them will exceed £10000.00 when all is done.

When I finally recovered my hard disks after several months, it was clear that not only had Fields been lying through their teeth to me, but the hard disks essential to the running of my business had become wet seemingly through having been left outside in the rain and snow.

It is an utter disgrace that this company has not been closed down and the directors (and employees) incarcerated - one day soon hopefully!!!
Steve hedger from IFTS Ltd reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 29 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
Steer clear of these charlatans. They took my Hard drive recovered no data even though they said they had managed to retrieve a list of file names which they promised to send and never did. They didn't send me any receipt/invoice for the work done and only after 6 months of intervention by my credit card company did they finally return my hard drive.

I would NOT use these people or recommend them to anyone.
Grezzit reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 29 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
I notice that you are based in Bridgend Jubelee, which is where Fields is located, why are you accusing another poster of a scam?

Why not just state your experience and move on.

Fields are a disreputable company, I don't think anyone could have "scammed" them or invented the 100s of complaints against them.

No feedback then all of a sudden two posts in favour of Fields, I wonder why they suddenly started to post here.

Anyway I used them and I can say they are 100% a scam-mill. I notice that they are famous for posting fake articles, review, testimonials.
Gary Parsons reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 29 Jul 2010

3.7 out of 5
Belief is something we can take away from people. I don't know the guy call: "Rowland" but after i keep searching about the information in data-recovery I get the feel that this guy might a scam he keep posting the "bad" rumor to "you-name-it" company. So is he really a guy who received the service from such a company
Jubelee reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 27 Jul 2010

3.7 out of 5
this company help me to recover my important documents and my wedding photo. Though at first I though their prices were high, the results proved otherwise. And I would absolutely recommend this company for next project.
Sara Lex reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 27 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
I see you are based in Bridgend Jubelee same place as Fields, can you explain how I scammed them, and when did I tell you my name? How did I scam Fields did I invent 100s of complaints against them?

Shill poster for Fields.
R Ferraro reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 15 Jul 2010

1.3 out of 5
Started phoning Rapid data at 8.30am this morning. I have been on hold for much of the time and I am promised (again) a return call by 10.30am (I won't hold my breath).

The problem: Their poor service has cost me £893 plus numerous calls and hours of my valuable time so far and I still have nothing to show for it.

In brief: Rapid had my HD over 2 weeks with no progress updates unless I called.

Eventually sent a internal HD back with what was suppose to contain my data - As they sent it on an internal hard drive I could not access it. After numerous calls I was sent a sleeve, only to connect up to find the data on it was not mine.

Having carried out an experian report the company has only been trading under this name since May 2010 and only has a poor credit rating.

Don't believe this is a honest trading company - PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY if you value your data

10.30 still no call!!!!
M A Cirkel from zurkel design reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 12 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
I wish I saw data-recovery-blogDOTcoDOTuk before I used this company. Just Google Fields Data Recovery and you will see 100s of complaints against them.

PM the admin on the above blog for advice and assistance.
Failed-data-recovery reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 10 Jul 2010

1.0 out of 5
This company is completely useless, they told me that the memory key was lost by ups when in reality UPS delivered it to them and have the receipt. Customer service will not answer the calls or sort the problem.They tell nothing but lies and miss-information.Would not use them ever again
Colin Ballantyne reviewed Fields Data Recovery on 14 Jun 2010
 * http://www.data-recovery-blog.co.uk